High School 101 - References



High School 101

Walt Lemoine - Principal
(225)- 749-2815
wlemoine@wbrschools.k12.la.us

Theresa Hagelbarger - Teacher
(714) 679-4349
thagel@orangeusd.org

Jon Bullock - Principal
(541) 923-4800
Jon.bullock@redmond.k12.or.us

Kay Nixon - CTE Coordinator
(615) 893-5815 ext.#22083
Nixonk@RCS.k12.tn.us

Carra Goodman - Counselor
(912) 487-5366
cgoodman@clinchcounty.com

Dianne Thompson
Director of Advisement & Counseling

Gwinnett County, Georgia
Dianne_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Gary Madsen - P-16 Director
(512) 223-7087
gmadsen@austincc.edu

Sarah Whitley - Assistant Principal
(706) 236-1844
swhitley@floydboe.net

Stephanie Sullivan - Program Manager
Round Rock, TX ISD
Stephanie_sullivan@roundrockisd.org

Teri Nii - Teacher
tnii@orangeusd.org

Eric Richeson - Teacher
(912) 487-5366
ericricheson@clinchcounty.com

Melanie Lee - Assistant Principal
(757) 648-5347
Melanie.lee@vbschools.com

Martha Sealy
College/Career Transition Coordinator

sealymartha@yahoo.com


If you would like to join this list by implementing High School 101 in your school's curriculum,please contact Chad Foster for more information.

For more information please send email to chadwfoster@att.net or call (706) 342-9189.