Speaking References

Chad Foster

Student Presentations

Michelle Sealy
(229) 931-5161
msealy@southgatech.edu

Walt Lemoine
(225) 749-2815
wlemoine@wbrschools.k12.la.us

Lisa Call
(803) 732-5258
lcall@mebasc.com

Traci Aucoin
GEAR UP
(337) 739-4777
toaucoin@lpssonline.com

Sherri Kelley
(334) 794-1432 x34
sbkelley@dothan.k12.al.us

Diana Lys
GEAR UP
(252) 328-2037
lysd@ecu.edu

Kim Loomis
(702) 855-9768 x5210
loomisk@interact.ccsd.net

Susan Pennington
GEAR UP
(859) 622-8098
susan.pennington@eku.edu

Marty Schloegl
(419) 661-6662
lahs_ms@nwoca.org

Suzanne Thibodeaux
GEAR UP
(337) 521-7164
ssthibodeaux@lpssonline.com

Laura Grossnickle
GEAR UP
(307) 382-1687
lgrossni@wwcc.wy.edu

Dianne Thompson
(770) 277-4488
dianne_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Educator Presentations

David Bond
(800) 972-2766
dbond@cord.org

Doris Sharp
(903) 566-7353
doris_sharp@mail.uttyl.edu

Kathi Turner
(870) 578-5426
kturner@crmail.k12.ar.us

Ray Henson
(501)682-2375
raymond.henson@arkansas.gov

Stephanie Sullivan
(512) 464-5077
stephanie_sullivan@roundrockisd.org

Martha Sealy
(225) 359-9439
martha.sealy@ltc.edu

Kay Nixon
(615) 893-5815 x22083
nixon@res.k12.tn.us

Laura Marzotto
(574) 283-7947
lmarzotto@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Alina Puentes
(305) 995-7377
apuentes@dadeschools.net

Lyn Velle
(307) 682-5171 x250
lvelle@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Sheila Monus
(337) 984-8390
slmonus@lpssonline.com

Ramona Vaughan
(940) 696-8752 x3249
rvaughan@vernoncollege.edu

For more information please send email to chadwfoster@att.net or call (706) 342-9189.